So, I had a funny dream…

November 2, 2008

So I never, ever remember dreams. Never. They could be the best dreams, but I’ll wake up and they’ll instantly pop out of my head, never to be seen again. It’s a tad annoying because I know that I had a really good dream but I’ll never remember it.

Anyway, last night I actually had one that I remember and it went a little like this:

I was sitting in a theater, a movie theater, with Ashley Olsen, Mary-Kate Olsen and Diane Von Furstenberg. Apparently I have really cool friends in dreams. We were in the theater watching an episode of Gossip Girl. 

In the episode: Courtney Semel played Blair’s evil British cousin that takes something, I think it was a school report, of Blair’s. Chuck makes out with Serena which is weird, obvi, because they’re step-siblings now. Serena’s summer cottage, which I recall isn’t a Hamptons mansion, burned down right as Blair and Serena were traveling out there to pick up some of Lily’s couture that she was going to give to Serena. Blair is in trouble with Eleanor because she didn’t get accepted to Yale because of her attitude so she had to write a report to the dean explaining everything (the report that Courtney stole) and she can’t find it.

Don’t ask me why Courtney Semel was in my dream,  I really have no explanation. And if any of this happens on the show, I’m totally calling the CW and demanding some royalties.

Bizarre.

-K

image source

Leave a Reply

