I, Die.

March 27, 2009

Someone help me figure out how to stud something because I have a pair of black skinny jeans whose back left pocket is begging to get this treatment. I’ll opt for either taking the entire pocket off or just studding the pocket.

Seriously, I die. D.I.E. I can’t take how amazing it is. I don’t know why, because it’s really just a studded jean pocket. But it’s understated, cool, rock and roll, but still so like..bam!

Weekend project, here I come. Maybe we’ll have a FRC DIY!hanneli2

2 Responses to “I, Die.”

  1. nicole said

    but wouldn’t it hurt your bum to sit? Oh well, who needs to sit when you look this good! 😉

  2. Noel said

    Ohh, I like. Must need good-looking buns for this.

Leave a Reply

